HOME  /  IRC COOPERATION  /  IRC Contact & Member School Address List  /  Sweden

Sweden

Ingesund School of Music

Name: Viktoria Fyhr
E-mail: viktoria.fyhr@imh.kau.se
Phone: +46 (0)570-38523

Piteå School of Music

Name: Annie Svensson
E-mail: annie.svensson@ltu.se
Phone: +46 (0)911-72747 

Malmö Academy of Music

Name: Lena Arstam
E-mail: Lena.Arstam@mhm.lu.se
Phone: +46 40 325467

The Royal College of Music in Stockholm

Name: Maarit Hämäläinen
E-mail: maarit.hamalainen@kmh.se

Stockholm University of the Arts - The University College of Opera

Name: Christofer Fredriksson
E-mail: christofer.fredriksson@uniarts.se
Phone: +46 8 545 810 63

University of Gotheburg, Academy of Music and Drama

 

Name: Carl-Magnus Forsudd
E-mail: carl-magnus.forsudd@hsm.gu.se

University of Örebro

 

Name: Urban Tholén
E-mail: Urban.Tholen@oru.se