HOME  /  IRC COOPERATION  /  IRC Contact & Member School Address List  /  Norway

Norway

Barratt Due Institute of Music

Name: Edvin Østvik
E-mail: edvin.ostvik@bdm.no
Phone: +47 90 95 00 95

Norwegian Academy of Music

Name: Tone Jordhus
E-mail: tone.jordhus@nmh.no

Name: Miriam Rintelen
E-mail:
miriam.rintelen@nmh.no

Name: Åste Jensen Sjøvaag
E-mail: 
Aste.J.Sjovaag@nmh.no

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NTNU - Department of Music, Trondheim

Name: Karen Riis
E-Mail: karen.riis@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 73597304

Name: Rakel Saar Kristensen
E-Mail: rakel.s.kristensen@ntnu.no
Phone: +47 73597302

Oslo National Academy of the Arts - The Opera Academy 

Name: Espen Matheussen
E-Mail: EspeMath@khio.no
Phone: +4794523329

Stord/Haugesund University College

Name: Lars Smith
E-Mail: Lars.Smith@hsh.no

Univeristy College of South-East Norway - Department of Traditional Arts and Traditional Music

Name: Bodil Akselvoll 
E-mail: bodil.akselvoll@hit.no
Phone: +47 35 95 29 00

University of Agder - Department of Music

Name: Jørn Schau
E-mail: jorn.e.schau@uia.no

Department of popular music:

Name: Rolf Kristensen
E-mail: rolf.kristensen@uia.no

University of Bergen - The Grieg Academy
and
Ole Bull Academy

Name: Tale Vik
E-mail: tale.vik@uib.no

University of Stavanger - Department of Music and Dance

Name: Ronnaug Bakke
E-mail: ronnaug.bakke@uis.no

Westerdals Oslo ACT

Name: Carl Joakim Cagnon
E-mail: cj@westerdals.no

Head of Programme, Popular Music
Name: Audun Molde
E-mail: molaud@westerdals.no

The Arctic University of Norway - Faculty of Fine Arts

Name: Michael Strobelt
E-mail: michael.strobelt@uit.no
Phone: +47 776 60543