HOME  /  NETWORKS  /  NORDOPERA - Opera education network  /  Nordopera Member Institutions

NORDOPERA MEMBERS

 ESTONIA

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

Vocal teacher: Nadežda Kurem, nadia.kurem@gmail.com
Pianist: Piia Paemurru, piia.paemurru@gmail.com
Head of Opera Studio: Ene Rindesalu, ene.rindesalu@gmail.com
IRC: Hanneleen Pihlak, hanneleen@ema.edu.ee

 FINLAND

Sibelius Academy

Vocal teacher: Hannu Niemelä, hannu.niemela@uniarts.fi
Pianist: Tuula-Marja Tuomela-Nyman, tuula-marja.tuomela-nyman@uniarts.fi
Professor of Opera: Markus Lehtinen, markus.lehtinen@uniarts.fi
Coordinator:
Tuovi Martinsen, tuovi.martinsen@uniarts.fi

 LATVIA

Jazeps Vitols Latvian Academy of Music

 LITHUANIA

Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre

 NORWAY

Norwegian Academy of Music

Oslo National Academy of the Arts - The Opera Academy

 SWEDEN

Lund University - Malmö Academy of Music

Vocal teacher: Britta Johansson, britta.johansson@mhm.lu.se
Pianist: Conny Antonov, conny.antonov@mhm.lu.se
Programme administrators:
Emma Lyrén Fernandez, emmalyrenfernandez@me.com
IRC: Lena Arstam, lena.arstam@mhm.lu.se

The University College of Opera, Stockholm

University of Gothenburg - Academy of Music and Drama

Vocal teacher: Bo Rosenkull, bo.rosenkull@hsm.gu.se
Pianist: Lars-Göran Dahl, lars-goran.dahl@hsm.gu.se
Programme administrator: Monica Danielson, monica.danielson@hsm.gu.s
IRC: Jenny Hedlund, jenny.hedlund@hsm.gu.se