HOME  /  NETWORKS  /  NORDTRAD - Folk music network  /  NORDTRAD Member Institutions

NORDTRAD MEMBERS

 DENMARK

The Danish National Academy of Music, Esbjerg

Contact person: Kristine Heeböll*, info@kristineheeboll.dk
IRC: Jesper Asp, asp@sdmk.dk

The Royal Academy of Music, Aarhus/Aalborg

Contact person: Lena Gregersen, greg@musikkons.dk
IRC: Keld Hosbond, keho@musikkons.dk

 ESTONIA

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre, Tallinn

Contact person: Tarmo Kivisilla, tarmokivisilla@gmail.com
IRC: Hanneleen Pilak, hanneleen@ema.edu.ee

Viljandi Culture Academy, University of Tartu

Contact person: Merike Paberits*, merikepaberits@gmail.com
IRC: Liina Junolaine, liina.junolaine@ut.ee

 FINLAND

Centria University of Applied Sciences

Contact person: Riitta Kossi, riitta.kossi@centria.fi
IRC: Ulla Roiko-Jokela, ulla.roiko-jokela@centria.fi

Karelia University of Applied Sciences

Contact person: Laura Vuorjoki-Elo, laura.vuorjoki-elo@karelia.fi
IRC: Antti Perälä, antti.perala@karelia.fi

University of the Arts, Sibelius Academy, Helsinki

Contact person: Pauliina Syrjälä*, pauliina.syrjala@uniarts.fi
IRC: Leena Veijonsuo, leena.veijonsuo@uniarts.fi

 LATVIA

Jazeps Vitols Latvian Academy of Music, Riga

Contact person: Ieva Nimane*, ieva.nimane@jvlma.lv
IRC: Maija Sipola, maija.sipola@jvlma.lv

 LITHUANIA

Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, Vilnius

Contact person: Gaila Kirdiene, gailakirdiene@gmail.com
IRC: Rima Rimsaite, rima.rimsaite@lmta.lt

 NORWAY

Norwegian Academy of Music, Oslo

Contact person: Steinar Ofsdal, steinar.ofsdal@nmh.no
IRC: Miriam Rintelen, miriam.rintelen@nmh.no

University of Bergen, Ole Bull Academy, Voss

Contact person: Håkon Asheim, haakon@olebull.no
IRC: Tale Vik, tale.vik@uib.no

University College of Southeast Norway, Rauland

Contact person: Ragnhild Knudsen**, ragnhild.knudsen@usn.no
IRC: Eline Flesjö, eline.flesjo@usn.no

 SWEDEN

Karlstad University, Ingesund School of Music

Contact person: Mattias Perez, mattias.perez@mhi.kau.se
IRC: Viktoria Fyhr, viktoria.fyhr@mhi.kau.se

Lund University, Malmö Academy of Music

Contact person: Pär Moberg*, par.moberg@mhm.lu.se
IRC: Lena Arstam, lena.arstam@mhm.lu.se

The Royal College of Music in Stockholm

Contact person: Olof Misgeld, olof.misgeld@kmh.se
IRC: Maarit Hämäläinen, maarit.hamalainen@kmh.se

Academy of Music and Drama, University of Gothenburg

Contact person: Jonas Simonson, jonas.simonson@hsm.gu.se
IRC: Carl-Magnus Forsudd, carl-magnus.forsudd@hsm.gu.se

* Working group member
** Chairman of the working group